Lovehoney Vibro Mega Mighty 3 Extra Inches Vibrating Penis Extender

Might I interest you in a few extra inches? Yes? Then look no further than the Mega Mighty 3 Extra. Want vibes too? We’ve got you covered. a 7-function bullet sits inside this sleeve to give you and your partner a buzzing good bonk.

Add up to an extra 3 inches of length to your dong, with lifelike detailing, including bulging veins and a bulbous head that’ll thrill your partner with authentic sensations. A bullet vibe slips inside behind the ball loop delivering multiple vibrations through the length of the toy. Clit-teasing ticklers sit raised at the base of the sleeve to add another level of stimulation.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS – MEGA MIGHTY 3 EXTRA

I got this product for free so I could give my honest review.

The Lovehoney 7 Function Vibrating Mega Mighty Penis Extender Flesh arrived very fast in a silver/grey plastic bag. The packaging is elegant, with the name and the image of the item on the front of the box. On the side, there are instructions for the Penis Extender and for the Bullet vibrator. Within the box, there is a Penis Extender, Bullet vibrator with batteries and a customer information leaflet.

Click Here to See the Latest Price, Ratings & Reviews

Penis Extender is made from TPR and the Bullet vibrator is made from ABS plastic. They don’t contain phthalates and they are 100% waterproof.

This realistic strap-on is hollow so you can treat you partner with an additional 3 inches of flexible length and a mighty girth of almost 6 inches. Bullet Vibrator slips just behind the ball loop, ensuring good vibrations for you and a clit-teasing tickler provides extra thrills. Bullet Vibrator uses 3 batteries and it has 2 speeds and 5 patterns. To switch the bullet vibrator on you have to press push button. By pressing it again you can explore the 2 different speeds and 5 patterns. To switch it off you have to press and hold the button.

My wife and I both love this toy. When it arrived, we were impressed by the size of it – not so much the length but the girth. If your wife is not used to taking large things, you will want to use plenty of lube. My wife says that she particularly enjoys the ribbed texture and she can feel the bulging veins going in and out of her. I like it as well because I enjoy seeing her get stretched and I stay aroused just by watching Mega Mighty 3 Extra this thing in action.

I have no problem getting it on. You have to add lube inside and squeeze the top as you insert your penis in. Make sure that, as you squeeze, at the same time you also create a gap in the base for the air to come out. The squeezing will provide suction and your penis will go in without any trouble. Another trick is that you can put it on while the penis is soft with some lube, then use the suction action to fit comfortably while penis gets erect. For someone, it would be very difficult to put it on while the penis is erect, so the best thing is to let him grow inside of it.

When we used it for the first time I slipped it on without my wife knowing what I was doing. I lubed it up, and gently inserted it. I was able to go pretty deep and she started moaning almost immediately so I went balls deep with it and then I turned on the bullet vibrator. Man, was she surprised!

After that she mounted me reverse cowgirl style and she was using all of it, but to my surprise, I didn’t feel the urge to cum at all while still having my hard on and never at any time was it uncomfortable or felt like it was going to fall off. I was able to really pound her good and she came in about 5 minutes. She says it feels real, hits the spots she needs deep and makes her feel full. For my hard work, I was rewarded with a good blowjob and her swallowing my cum.

Click Here to See the Latest Price, Ratings & Reviews

After you have used it just clean it with some sex toy cleaner and leave it to air dry. If you are not going to use your Bullet Vibrator for a few days just remove the batteries.

If you need a good penis Mega Mighty 3 Extra this is definitely the right thing for you.Keep plenty of lube and have fun.

Thanks, Lovehoney for this amazing toy!

Leave a comment